Call for Volunteers!

February 14, 2010 at 12:23 am 6 comments

We need volunteers to help out at the party at PNCA on Feb 26th.  Are you interested?  A volunteer shift would only last 1 hour or so, everyone will be able to have fun and mingle this way.

please let us know – comment here – leave your email address!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

I Heart Art: Portland Meet ‘n’ Greet Open Registration for Workshops 1 & 2

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Donna L McLean  |  February 14, 2010 at 12:53 am

    My husband John and I will be attending so we may as well make ourselves useful at the same time! We’ll be happy to volunteer.

    Reply
  • 2. Jade  |  February 14, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    I can help for an hour! Just let me know!!

    Reply
  • 3. somavenus  |  February 15, 2010 at 4:42 am

    I think i’d be able to help! what would we be doing? can’t wait for the event!!!

    Reply
  • 5. Kris Tabor  |  February 15, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    I managed American Association of Museums annual convention exhibitor floor and assisted in meeting rooms for 4 years. Put my talent to work for your exciting event ~ I am all yours!

    Reply
  • 6. e schwartz  |  February 24, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    let me know what I can do

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Portland Etsy Team

Portland Etsy Team

Pages


